Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Wetherbe

Brenda Wetherbe

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Wetherbe
"Joel Laird handles our homeowner's insurance. Recently, we decided to purchase flood insurance as well. We worked with William who was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and proactive. William reviewed everything with us and completed our purchase very quickly. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Cindy

Cindy

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy
"I was transferred from one agency to another Thank God bcuz I LOVE IT! I finally have an agency that I can call or text and I know they are going to look out for me and my pocket. Everyone is nice, but William is my guy, he is sooo nice, Love an agent that is realistic and down to earth. He Helped my 18 year old son get a good rate on his policy, looking for all discount possible, and patiently explained everything to him. Is hard to find someone that will go an extra mile for you. THANK YOU for you're amazing customer service !"
Profile photo of Samantha Christensen

Samantha Christensen

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Christensen
"The associate Shelley was absolutely amazing, she made this experience quick and easy. Definitely the easiest insurance process with the best coverage around. Progressive has raised rates on good drivers for no apparent reason and with State Farm I got better coverage for less."
Profile photo of Cameran S

Cameran S

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameran S
"They have been great to work with! They are quick to responding which is so appreciated and they’ve been able to answer all of my questions that I’ve had."
Profile photo of Angelina Lai

Angelina Lai

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Lai
"Jessica is an amazing agent!! Listens to my needs and offers the most perfect service and customer service. Highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jessica Stinson

Jessica Stinson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Stinson
"Shelly has been fantastic! I she made the switch from Progressive perfectly seamless. Very professional and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Stefanie Hedges

Stefanie Hedges

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Hedges
"William is a wonderful agent. We couldn’t run our businesses without him. He is knowledgeable, punctual, always available when we need him, and above all, truly kind. We are very grateful to have William on our side!"
Profile photo of J. C. Brooks

J. C. Brooks

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. C. Brooks
"Joel Laird State Farm Insurance in Historic Smyrna, TN."
Profile photo of RayRay

RayRay

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RayRay
"Casey is wonderful! She's very personable and helpful. She always goes above & beyond to answer any questions I have and provide me with all the information I need. And State Farm has been a great insurance company, so far. Great rates and services."
Profile photo of Joseph Garvey

Joseph Garvey

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Garvey
"Shopping around for insurance i spoke with Casey who was able to get me quotes quickly and professionally. She answered all my questions, and explained everything in great detail. She made the transition to a new insurance provider very simple!"
Profile photo of Ivonne Morales

Ivonne Morales

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonne Morales
"I need to rave about Jessica! She takes care of all of our insurance needs in a timely manner. I know I can count on her to get back to me in a few minutes and more importantly I know we are taken care of. Thank you Jessica!!"
Profile photo of Teri Harris

Teri Harris

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Harris
"Jessica is amazing! She's knowledgeable, very efficient, and she stays in contact with you until your issue is resolved. Great communication! I can't say enough wonderful things about her and her co-workers!"
Profile photo of john holloway

john holloway

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john holloway
"Always very helpful upon any request. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Sandra Lehto

Sandra Lehto

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lehto
"Customer service great. Passwords & set up too hard for 83 yr old. Takes hours & can’t get it to work."
Profile photo of John Mitchell

John Mitchell

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mitchell
"William has been great. I have three vehicles and I’ve always used a broker. Today he and State Farm saved me well over a thousand dollars. My Progressive policy had been farmed out and was $1011 and $1080 for two cars and a motorcycle. My new vehicle and motorcycle policies are well under a thousand combined. I hate insurance and dealing with it but William not only made it super easy, but it took less than 20 minutes. If I had shut up it would have taken ten. Seriously thanks William, you made this super easy for something no one looks forward to doing. Ten out of ten stars and I’ve never made an insurance review before!"
Profile photo of Tasha Petrovic

Tasha Petrovic

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Petrovic
"I switched from GEICO to State Farm & saved quite a bit of money. Natalee made the process quick and easy. She answered all my questions and was super patient! Def recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelci Swafford

Kelci Swafford

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelci Swafford
"Shelly has been great to work with. She was very polite and knowledgeable. I actually ended up saving a lot compared to the last policy I was on with another company. Could recommend enough. They made it easy"
Profile photo of Michelle Caldera

Michelle Caldera

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Caldera
"I would like to give a "High Five" to Shelly...I love sending my residents to her for renters insurance policies. Amazing & Friendly Service."
Profile photo of Ian Arsenault

Ian Arsenault

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Arsenault
"Joel Lairds office has been great to work with. In the couple years we have had multiple claims on our new vehicles and they took care of us no questions asked each and every time. If you’re looking for an agent who is up front and honest and willing to take a deep dive to find the best value for your needs, definitely give them a call!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Costello

Tiffany Costello

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Costello
"I love State Farm and recommend it to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Nicholas Nicolini

Nicholas Nicolini

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Nicolini
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cody Wood

Cody Wood

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Wood
"William was very kind and honest while discussing different options to get more coverage and save money while doing it. 10/10 recommend giving him a call."
Profile photo of Jason Huskey

Jason Huskey

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Huskey
"Jessica was great to work with and was very responsive. She got back to me quickly and resolved my issue."
Profile photo of Sheryl Gadbois

Sheryl Gadbois

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Gadbois
"This insurance company is the best! Everyone is friendly and always quick to get me the answers I need and any help I need."
Profile photo of Niki Lee

Niki Lee

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Lee
"Enjoyed meeting with Casey! She explained everything to my husband and myself! Made the switch to State Farm after over 20yrs with other insurance company. Saved money and got better coverage!"