Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Garvey

Joseph Garvey

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Garvey
"Shopping around for insurance i spoke with Casey who was able to get me quotes quickly and professionally. She answered all my questions, and explained everything in great detail. She made the transition to a new insurance provider very simple!"
Profile photo of Ivonne Morales

Ivonne Morales

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonne Morales
"I need to rave about Jessica! She takes care of all of our insurance needs in a timely manner. I know I can count on her to get back to me in a few minutes and more importantly I know we are taken care of. Thank you Jessica!!"
Profile photo of Teri Harris

Teri Harris

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Harris
"Jessica is amazing! She's knowledgeable, very efficient, and she stays in contact with you until your issue is resolved. Great communication! I can't say enough wonderful things about her and her co-workers!"
Profile photo of john holloway

john holloway

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john holloway
"Always very helpful upon any request. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Sandra Lehto

Sandra Lehto

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lehto
"Customer service great. Passwords & set up too hard for 83 yr old. Takes hours & can’t get it to work."
Profile photo of John Mitchell

John Mitchell

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mitchell
"William has been great. I have three vehicles and I’ve always used a broker. Today he and State Farm saved me well over a thousand dollars. My Progressive policy had been farmed out and was $1011 and $1080 for two cars and a motorcycle. My new vehicle and motorcycle policies are well under a thousand combined. I hate insurance and dealing with it but William not only made it super easy, but it took less than 20 minutes. If I had shut up it would have taken ten. Seriously thanks William, you made this super easy for something no one looks forward to doing. Ten out of ten stars and I’ve never made an insurance review before!"
Profile photo of Tasha Petrovic

Tasha Petrovic

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Petrovic
"I switched from GEICO to State Farm & saved quite a bit of money. Natalee made the process quick and easy. She answered all my questions and was super patient! Def recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelci Swafford

Kelci Swafford

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelci Swafford
"Shelly has been great to work with. She was very polite and knowledgeable. I actually ended up saving a lot compared to the last policy I was on with another company. Could recommend enough. They made it easy"
Profile photo of Michelle Caldera

Michelle Caldera

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Caldera
"I would like to give a "High Five" to Shelly...I love sending my residents to her for renters insurance policies. Amazing & Friendly Service."
Profile photo of Ian Arsenault

Ian Arsenault

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Arsenault
"Joel Lairds office has been great to work with. In the couple years we have had multiple claims on our new vehicles and they took care of us no questions asked each and every time. If you’re looking for an agent who is up front and honest and willing to take a deep dive to find the best value for your needs, definitely give them a call!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Costello

Tiffany Costello

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Costello
"I love State Farm and recommend it to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Nicholas Nicolini

Nicholas Nicolini

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Nicolini
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cody Wood

Cody Wood

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Wood
"William was very kind and honest while discussing different options to get more coverage and save money while doing it. 10/10 recommend giving him a call."
Profile photo of Jason Huskey

Jason Huskey

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Huskey
"Jessica was great to work with and was very responsive. She got back to me quickly and resolved my issue."
Profile photo of Sheryl Gadbois

Sheryl Gadbois

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Gadbois
"This insurance company is the best! Everyone is friendly and always quick to get me the answers I need and any help I need."
Profile photo of Niki Lee

Niki Lee

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Lee
"Enjoyed meeting with Casey! She explained everything to my husband and myself! Made the switch to State Farm after over 20yrs with other insurance company. Saved money and got better coverage!"
Profile photo of Debbie Cook

Debbie Cook

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Cook
"I’ve been with Statefarm for over 25 years and everyone at Joel Laird Statefarm is one of the best I’ve worked with through the years. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking for a great team to help you for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ran Liwag

Ran Liwag

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ran Liwag
"I switched from a different State Farm agency to Joel Laird, and they have been nothing but helpful (especially Shelly). I ran into so many issues caused by the previous agency related to rate mismatches and online account management, and Shelly was very empathetic and resolved my issues after pushing State Farm corporate for several weeks. I highly recommend this agency and love that they put people first."
Profile photo of eyemkerupted “Eyemkerupted”

eyemkerupted “Eyemkerupted”

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eyemkerupted “Eyemkerupted”
"Very friendly, prompt response! Saved Me a ton of money on my cars insurances a year."
Profile photo of Chelsea Sherrell

Chelsea Sherrell

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Sherrell
"I do most of my business with this State Farm office over the phone, so I can't say I've ever been in the physical building. However, the tag line is true - like a good neighbor, Jessica is there when I need her 😁 she's patient with my questions and always helps to find a solution if one is needed. Every time I call Joel's Smyrna office I always secretly hope she answers the phone, but every agent I've had the fortune of speaking with has always been polite and helpful. If you need some insurance, just call them up and explain your situation. They'll help you figure things out."
Profile photo of Joseph Campbell

Joseph Campbell

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Campbell
"Casey did a great job of explaining the importance of life insurance to me and advising my family and I on the different options that are available to us."
Profile photo of Sonya Turner

Sonya Turner

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Turner
"William is always amazing to work with. His customer service is excellent!"
Profile photo of Lofts Gateway Commons

Lofts Gateway Commons

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lofts Gateway Commons
"Excellent customer service and wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Roddy Richardson

Roddy Richardson

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roddy Richardson
"I was blown away by William’s courtesy and professionalism."
Profile photo of Connie Wood

Connie Wood

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Wood
"I have had Geico insurance on everything for 15 years. I recently moved to another state and the rates tripled!....I called and emailed 2 other car insurance businesses, requesting a quote....''crickets''...just sent more application questions......I contacted State Farm (Joel Laird) and, within minutes I had a quote emailed to me.....that, with the help of Shelly, was AMAZING...1/3rd of what Geico wanted! QUICK AND EFFICIENT....I ACCEPTED THE NEXT DAY! thanks so much"